• Hôtel-Restaurant St Fiacre, Bourscheid (Luxembourg)

Luxembourg - Ardennen - Bourscheid

An almost undiscovered motorbike paradise. Who does not know Luxembourg has really missed something. The Ardennes – a small but very pretty mountain- provides you with the best ingredients to enjoy by motorcycle : countless fabulous curves, virgin landscapes, deserted country roads, dreamy river valleys…!

The many small roads trough forests and sleepy villages, past picturesque castels and peppered with wonderful panoramic views, offer the perfect environnment for extended motorbike trips. Almost all secondary roads that climb out of the deep valleys to the plateaus are curvy motorbike attractions.

The Hotel St Fiacre, located in the heart of Luxembourg at the foot of the Ardennes admist these impressive scenery, is the perfect starting point for your motorbikers tours. Discover on day trips : Vianden, Esch-sur-Sure, Clervaux, the Müllerthal (Echternach & Larochette), the region of the Moselle with the vineyards, Luxembourg – City, as well as a trip to the Eifel and the Belgian Ardennes (Bastogne, Spa, Verdun, Durbuy, Bouillon…)

Admist these landscapes o f the Ardennes, Müllerthal and the Moselle, the Hotel St Fiacre by family Mathieu-Feidt in Bourscheid would have a great a pleasure to welcome all bikers. As a stopover for one night or as a base for various day trips or for enjoying our package : Motobiker – Special.

Offers for Motobikers

  • Motobikers-Special 3 days / 2 nights

    2 nights including Breakfast buffet, 2 x 4-Course Dinner, 1 Welcome Drink(1/2 L Beer or 1 Glas luxembourgish sparkling wine), 1 Roadbook, Prolongation...

    from 139,00 €/Person Book now
  • Motobikers-Special 4 days / 3 nights

    3 nights including Breakfast buffet, 3 x 4-Course Dinner, 1 Welcome Drink(1/2 L Beer or 1 Glas luxembourgish sparkling wine), 1 Roadbook, Prolongation...

    from 199,00 €/Person Book now
  • Motobikers-Special 5 days / 4 nights

    4 nights including Breakfast buffet, 4 x 4-Course Dinner, 1 Welcome Drink(1/2 L Beer or 1 Glas luxembourgish sparkling wine), 1 Roadbook, Prolongation...

    from 265,00 €/Person Book now

• Hôtel-Restaurant St Fiacre, Bourscheid (Luxembourg)

Luxembourg - Ardennen - Bourscheid

Un paradis presque inconnu en moto. Qui ne connait pas encore le Luxembourg a vraiment manqué quelque chose. Les Ardennes – une petite mais élégante montagne – vous fournit les meilleurs ingrédients pour un plaisir inoubliable en moto : des fabuleux virages, des paysages naturels préservés, des routes de campagne désertes, des vallées fluviales de rêve…

Les nombreuses petites routes à travers les forêts et les villages pittoresques, les châteaux anciens, les magnifiques panoramas, offrent l’environnement idéal pour les escapades en moto. Presque toutes les routes secondaires qui grimpent des vallées profondes vers les plateaux sont des vraies attractions en moto.

L’Hotel St Fiacre à Bourscheid, situé au cœur du Luxembourg au pied des Ardennes sur un plateau panoramique au milieu de ce paradis verdoyant, est le point de départ idéal pour vos excursions en moto. Découvrez sur vos tours d’une journée : Vianden, Esch-sur-Sûre, Clervaux, le Müllerthal (Echternach & Larochette), la région de la Moselle avec ses vignobles, Luxembourg – Ville, ainsi qu’ un crochet vers l’Eifel et les Ardennes belges (Spa, Verdun, Durbuy, Bouillon, Bastogne...)

Entouré de ces paysages Ardennes, Müllerthal et de la Moselle, la famille Mathieu-Feidt à l’Hotel St Fiacre à Bourscheid souhaite la bienvenue à tous les motards. Comme escale pour une nuit, comme base pour des excursions diverses ou laissez vous gâter avec notre arrangement Motobiker–Special.

Arrangements Motobikers

  • Motobikers-Special 3 jours / 2 nuits

    2 Nuitées inclus notre Buffet Petit–Déjeuner, 2 x Dîner 4 à Plats, 1 Verre de Bienvenue, WiFi gratuit, Utilisation gratuite de notre Sèche-Armoire pour...

    à p. 149,00 €/Personne Réserver
  • Motobikers-Special 4 jours / 3 nuits

    3 Nuitées inclus notre Buffet Petit–Déjeuner, 3 x Dîner 4 Plats, 1 Verre de Bienvenue, WiFi gratuit, Utilisation gratuite de notre Sèche-Armoire pour...

    à p. 220,00 €/Personne Réserver
  • Motobikers-Special 5 jours / 4 nuits

    4 Nuitées inclus notre Buffet Petit–Déjeuner, 4 x Dîner 4 à Plats, 1 Verre de Bienvenue, WiFi gratuit, Utilsation gratuite de notre Sèche-Armoire pour...

    à p. 290,00 €/Personne Réserver