• Hôtel-Restaurant St Fiacre, Bourscheid (Luxembourg)

Luxembourg - Ardennen - Bourscheid

An almost undiscovered motorbike paradise. Who does not know Luxembourg has really missed something. The Ardennes – a small but very pretty mountain- provides you with the best ingredients to enjoy by motorcycle : countless fabulous curves, virgin landscapes, deserted country roads, dreamy river valleys…!

The many small roads trough forests and sleepy villages, past picturesque castels and peppered with wonderful panoramic views, offer the perfect environnment for extended motorbike trips. Almost all secondary roads that climb out of the deep valleys to the plateaus are curvy motorbike attractions.

The Hotel St Fiacre, located in the heart of Luxembourg at the foot of the Ardennes admist these impressive scenery, is the perfect starting point for your motorbikers tours. Discover on day trips : Vianden, Esch-sur-Sure, Clervaux, the Müllerthal (Echternach & Larochette), the region of the Moselle with the vineyards, Luxembourg – City, as well as a trip to the Eifel and the Belgian Ardennes (Bastogne, Spa, Verdun, Durbuy, Bouillon…)

Admist these landscapes o f the Ardennes, Müllerthal and the Moselle, the Hotel St Fiacre by family Mathieu-Feidt in Bourscheid would have a great a pleasure to welcome all bikers. As a stopover for one night or as a base for various day trips or for enjoying our package : Motobiker – Special.

Offers for Motobikers

  • Motobikers-Special 3 days / 2 nights

    2 nights including Breakfast buffet, 2 x 4-Course Dinner, 1 Welcome Drink(1/2 L Beer or 1 Glas luxembourgish sparkling wine), 1 Roadbook, Prolongation...

    from 139,00 €/Person Book now
  • Motobikers-Special 4 days / 3 nights

    3 nights including Breakfast buffet, 3 x 4-Course Dinner, 1 Welcome Drink(1/2 L Beer or 1 Glas luxembourgish sparkling wine), 1 Roadbook, Prolongation...

    from 199,00 €/Person Book now
  • Motobikers-Special 5 days / 4 nights

    4 nights including Breakfast buffet, 4 x 4-Course Dinner, 1 Welcome Drink(1/2 L Beer or 1 Glas luxembourgish sparkling wine), 1 Roadbook, Prolongation...

    from 265,00 €/Person Book now

• Hôtel-Restaurant St Fiacre, Bourscheid (Luxembourg)

Luxemburg - Ardennen - Bourscheid

Ein noch fast unentdecktes Motorradparadies. Wer Luxemburg noch nicht kennt, hat wirklich was verpasst. Die Ardennen – das kleine aber feine Gebirge- bieten Ihnen die besten Zutaten für traumhaften Motorradspass: märchenhaftes Kurvenangebot, unberührte Naturlandschaften, einsame Landstrassen auf perfektem Asphalt, verträumte Flusstäler…

Die vielen kleinen Strassen durch Wälder und verträumte Dörfer, vorbei an malerischen Burgen und gespickt mit herrlichen Aussichten, bieten die perfekte Umgebung für ausgedehnte Motorradtouren. Fast alle Nebenstrassen, die aus den tiefen Tälern auf die Hochfläche klettern, sind kurvige Motorradattraktionen.

Das Hotel St Fiacre in Bourscheid liegt im Herzen von Luxemburg am Fusse der Ardennen auf einem Hochplateau inmitten dieser vielfältigen Touren- & Kurvenparadiese und ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Motorradtouren. Erleben Sie auf Tagestouren: Vianden, Esch-sur-Sure, Clervaux, das Müllerthal (Echternach & Larochette), die Moselregion mit Ihren Weinbergen, die Stadt - Luxemburg, sowie Abstecher in die Eifel und die belgischen Ardennen (Spa, Verdun, Durbuy , Bouillon…).

Umgeben dieser Landschaften von Ardennen, Müllerthal und Mosel, heisst die Familie MATHIEU – FEIDT im Hotel St Fiacre in Bourscheid, alle Biker herzlich willkommen. Als Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht oder als Ausgangsbasis für verschieden Tagestouren oder lassen Sie sich verwöhnen von unserem Motobikers – Spezial Arrangement.

Motobikers Angebote

  • Motobikers-Spezial 3 Tage / 2 Nächte

    2 Übernachtungen inklusive Frühstücksbüffet, 2 x 4-Gang Abendessen, 1 Willkommensgetränk (1/2 L Bier oder 1 Glas Luxemburger Sekt), 1 Roadbook,...

    ab 139,00 €/Person Reservieren
  • Motobikers-Spezial 4 Tage / 3 Nächte

    3 Übernachtungen inklusive Frühstücksbüffet, 3 x 4-Gang Abendessen, 1 Willkommensgetränk (1/2 L Bier oder 1 Glas Luxemburger Sekt), 1 Roadbook,...

    ab 199,00 €/Person Reservieren
  • Motobikers-Spezial 5 Tage / 4 Nächte

    4 Übernachtungen inklusive Frühstücksbüffet, 4 x 4-Gang Abendessen, 1 Willkommensgetränk (1/2 L Bier oder 1 Glas Luxemburger Sekt), 1 Roadbook,...

    ab 265,00 €/Person Reservieren